Onlineshops_worldwide_1200x627Keen to try it out? Explore our online shop!

You can find iChoc in every well-assorted health shop and organic store in more than 30 countries worldwide.

Online buyers should check our overview, where to buy iChoc online in your country. We try to keep it updated.


Interested retailer?

Are you a retailler or wholesaler and interested in selling iChoc? Then we are extremely grateful! Please fill out the contact form below. Your inquiries will be answered as soon as possible.


*Mandatory fields

Our wholesale partners worldwide:

AM:
- CARD AGROSERVICE - www.card.am
AT:
- Biogast GmbH - www.biogast.at
BE:
- Les Quatres Saisons - www.quatresaisons.be
BG:
- Smart Organic AD - www.smartorganic.eu/de
CH:
- Bio Partner Schweiz AG - www.biopartner.ch
- Vegi Service AG - www.vegi-service.ch
CN:
- Shanghai Retan International Trading Co., Ltd - yingli_shanghai2@aliyun.com
CZ:
- bio nebio s.r.o. - www.bionebio.cz
DK:
- Coalas Naturprodukter Aps - www.natur-slik.dk
EE:
- Biomarket OÜ - www.biomarket.ee
- Selver AS - www.selver.ee
ES:
- Biogran S.L. - https://www.biogran.es
- BioMundo S.L. - www.biomundo.com
- BioSpirit S.L. - www.biospirit.es
- Natureco S.L. - www.natureco.es
- Aikider S.L. - www.aikider.com
FI:
- Ekolo - www.ekolo.fi
- Organic Health Oy - www.luomuruokatukku.fi
FR:
- SA Bio Cash Distribution - www.biocash.fr
- Relais Vert SARL - www.relais-vert.com
GB:
- Suma Wholefoods - www.suma.coop
- Vegan Store Ltd - www.veganstore.co.uk
- CLF Distribution - www.clfdistribution.com
- Essential Trading Ltd - www.essential-trading.co.uk
- Chocolates for Chocoholics Ltd - https://www.chocolate-parties.com
- Rainbow Wholefoods - www.rainbowwholefoods.co.uk
GR:
- Green Bay and Company Ltd - www.greenbay.gr
HU:
- A Csokolàdès Kft                                                          
- Biokosàr Ltd - www.biokosar.hu
IE:
- Independent Irish Health Foods Ltd - www.iihealthfoods.com
IL:
- Choca                                                                                  
IS:
- Heilsa ehf - www.heilsa.is
JP:
- Muso Co., Ltd - www.muso-intl.com
LB:
- Athos Trading and Import S.A.L.          
LV:
- SIA Cintamani Baltic - www.bioteka.lv
MD:
- Biostyle IMEX SRL                                                          
NL:
- Natudis Nederland B.V. - www.natudis.nl
- De Nieuwe Band - www.denieuweband.nl
PL:
- Bio Planet S.A. - www.bioplanet.pl
SE:
- Dagsmeja AB - www.dagsmeja.se
SG:
- Shopping Bag (S) PTE Ltd - www.gillcapital.com.sg
SI:
- Pretti d.o.o. - https://pretti.hr
SK:
- Lazar Consulting, Ltd - https://www.lazarconsultants.com
TW:
- Ong Sieng Trading Co. Ltd - www.ostc.com.tw
USA:
- European Confections - www.europeanconfections.us